Welcome to Abacus Media Rights, the perfect partner to deliver high quality, multi-genre entertainment that counts to a global audience.


Jonathan Ford
Managing Director jonathan@abacusmediarights.com
Anton Romalijskij
Director of Sales anton@abacusmediarights.com
Lesley Whittock
Director of Marketing & Acquisitions lesley@abacusmediarights.com
Claire Hoskin
Director of Business Affairs claire@abacusmediarights.com
Catherine Corner
Director of Operations catherine@abacusmediarights.com
Hana Palmer
Sales Consultant hana@abacusmediarights.com

NEW WEBSITE COMING SOON